MakePE: Back on Track


I’ve taken some time off in updating this blog for a few reasons.  For starters, MDT 2013 Update 1 wasn’t working like it should.  Not entirely my fault.

MDT 2013 Update 1 was released for Windows 10 deployments in August.

MDT 2013 Update 1 Now Available

But that didn’t go so well.  There were quite a few bugs with this release, including one that I submitted related to partition sizes.  This has been corrected and re-released, so make sure you have downloaded MDT 2013 Update 1 from this link below.

MDT 2013 Update 1 re-released (build 8298)

Additionally I have been working with Bruce Osborne (Liberty University) in his testing of my MakePE scripts.  It has been great to be able to show how MakePE works by someone else, although his interest seems to be more of the wireless connectivity of WinRE 10, but I am sure that will come up.

And finally I will be presenting MakePE to HASMUG on October 15, right before the legend, Wally Mead!

Anyway enough rambling, let’s get back to MakePE.

